Creativity Round Up

Standard

I’ve found a couple of cool articles/websites on creativity and thought I would share them with you.

This is an article that summarizes a speech given by John Cleese.

This website is by author Michael Michalko who wrote several books on the topic. I liked this article about Picasso but dig around, there is some very interesting stuff here. I particularly like the article 10 Myths about Introverts, especially since I am an introvert. It took me a long time to realize there was nothing wrong with me, I was just wired differently. And I happen to agree with these myths.

And here is another post about being creative.

That should give you enough to think about/inspire you this weekend.

Leave a Reply

